Shabazz Palaces - Shabazz Palaces

Shabazz Palaces
Shabazz Palaces
Label: Templar Label Group ‎– TLG-LP-09
Type: Vinyl, 12", EP, Clear
Country: US
Date of released: 2018
Category: Electronic, Hip Hop
Style: Abstract, Hip Hop, Experimental


A1 Kill White T, Parable Of The Nigga Who Barrels Stay Hot, Made By [email protected] 3:26
A2 4 Shadows”Noah Mission As Told By Plcr Dougie Frum Up The Block From Granny’s Subsonic Custom Crowns 2:22
A3 32 Leaves Dipped In Blackness Making Clouds Forming Altered Carbon 2:33
A4 Blastit At The Homie Rayzer’s Charm Lake Plateau Bbq July At Outpalace Pk 2:37
B1 Capital 5, Recorded After Hrs At The Gun Ballad Resource Cntr On S Sweeper St. 5:19
B2 My Mac Yawns I Go On To Make This Darksparkles Move Call It: As The Americans Say, Middle Section Made By Plcr Runner Reg On His 30′ Chromitar 2:50
B3 A Mess, The Booth Soaks In Palacian Musk, Palaceer In Vintage LRG, Yes Pure NS,Uppowndet Watermelon Lips Beat 3:51


  • Artwork By – Dumb Eyes


Limited to 500 copies.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 896710001099
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): TLGLP09-A S-87180
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): TLGLP09-B S-87181

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Shabazz Palaces Shabazz Palaces / Eagles Soar, Oil Flows ‎(CD, EP) Not On Label (Shabazz Palaces Self-released) none US 2009
STB-CD-9 Shabazz Palaces Shabazz Palaces / Eagles Soar, Oil Flows ‎(CD, EP, RE) Switchblade Music, Templar Label Group STB-CD-9 US 2011
TLG-LP-09 Shabazz Palaces Shabazz Palaces ‎(12", EP, Ltd, Red) Templar Label Group TLG-LP-09 US 2013