Simon Chase - Thrill Of The Chase

Simon Chase
Thrill Of The Chase
Label: Axe Records ‎– AXS 531
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Canada
Date of released: 1988
Category: Rock
Style: AOR


A1 One More Night
A2 Try To Leave It
A3 Fire In The Rain
A4 Rosanne
A5 Surrender
B1 Long Distance Riders
B2 Paradox In The Matrix
B3 Dangerous Eyes
B4 Make Believe
B5 Don't Let Go


  • Bass – Mac Wighton, Peter Cardinali
  • Drums – Vito Rezza
  • Drums, Programmed By – Greg Loates
  • Engineer – Dave Runstedler, Ed Stone , Noel Golden
  • Guitar, Vocals – Sil Simone
  • Keyboards – Lou Pomanti
  • Keyboards, Programmed By – Cam Shearer
  • Keyboards, Synthesizer, Programmed By – Dave Tkaczuk
  • Lead Vocals – Anthony Michaels
  • Producer – Rik Emmett, Ross Munro
  • Recorded By – Angelo Civiero, Greg Lunny*
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Hugh Cooper

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Simon Chase Thrill Of The Chase ‎(CDr, Album, RE, Unofficial) Time Warp Records none Italy 2009
LIRC 00036 Simon Chase Thrill Of The Chase ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Num, RE) Long Island Records LIRC 00036 Germany 1995