D. Scarlatti - Luciano Sgrizzi - Dix-Huit Sonates Pour Clavecin

D. Scarlatti
Stage & Screen
Luciano Sgrizzi - Dix-Huit Sonates Pour Clavecin
Label: Erato ‎– ERA 9100
Type: Vinyl, LP
Country: France
Date of released: 1974
Category: Classical
Style: Baroque


A1 Sonate K. 159 En Do Majeur
A2 Sonate K. 132 En Do Majeur
A3 Sonate K. 133 En Do Majeur
A4 Sonate K. 376 En Si Mineur
A5 Sonate K. 377 En Si Mineur
A6 Sonate K. 264 En Mi Majeur
A7 Sonate K. 198 En Mi Majeur
A8 Sonate K. 20 En Mi Majeur
B1 Sonate K. 9 En Ré Mineur
B2 Sonate K. 430 En Ré Majeur
B3 Sonate K. 14 En Sol Majeur
B4 Sonate K. 424 En Sol Majeur
B5 Sonate K. 425 En Sol Majeur
B6 Sonate K. 474 En Mi Bémol Majeur
B7 Sonate K. 126 En Do Mineur
B8 Sonate K. 72 En Do Majeur
B9 Sonate K. 184 En Fa Mineur
B10 Sonate K. 543 En fa Majeur

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – RCA
  • Printed By – C.I.D.I.S. Louviers


  • Composed By – Domenico Scarlatti
  • Harpsichord [Clavicembalo] – Luciano Sgrizzi
  • Painting [In Copertina, Villa Di Castello] – G. Utens*
  • Recorded By – Pierre Lavoix
  • Sleeve Notes – Joël-Marie Fauquet
  • Sleeve Notes [Traduzione Di] – Luigi Bellingardi


Harpsichord : Sperrhake (Magne-Paris)

White and blue label.

Sleeve notes in french and English.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Price Code): Ⓒ

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
STU 72001, 72001 D. Scarlatti*, Luciano Sgrizzi D. Scarlatti*, Luciano Sgrizzi - 18 Sonate Per Clavicembalo ‎(LP) Erato, Erato STU 72001, 72001 Italy 1975